Times and Dates

Sessions

We are now open everyday Monday- Friday 9am-3pm

​Sessions available

Allday 9-3pm

​Mornings 9-12pm or 9- 1pm to include Lunch

​Afternoons 1-3pm

Collection Times

Please can parents/carers:

* only arrive at 9am to allow staff to set up the setting

* arrive 5 minutes before your child's session ends i.e. 11.55am if finishing at 12 noon or 12.55pm if finishing at 1pm.

* note that unfortunately we have had to introduce late pick-up charges.

 

News

 

 

Term Dates

School Year 2018-2019 Autumn Term.

Spring Term:

Tues. 8th January to Fri 15th Feb 2019

Half-term. Mon.18th to Fri. 22nd February

Mon 25th Feb to Fri 12th April 2019

Easter break:  Mon 15th April to Fri 26th April 2019 

Summer term:

Mon. 29th April to Fri 24th May 2019

Half-term: Mon. 27th May - Fri. 31st May

Mon 3rd June to Wed 17th July 2019